2023 KTC Doubles Tournament Sunday 24 September – Men's Doubles

Introduction for the day at 9:00am Check in at least 20 minutes before 1st match.

There will be a small warm-up/change over time before each match.

Format: Round Robin on fixed time with short deuces. Matches start and stop on the whistle. If the ball is still in play when the whistle goes the point does not count.

Short Deuces: Best of 3 points. Third point receiver's choice.

Blue		Start Time
Florjan Frcej	Sergi Frcej	9:30am
Lee Pearson	Ray Barker	9:30am
Vish Achari	Aneil Achari	9:30am
Vikas Jassi	Uman Gambhir	9:30am
Efrain Dayog	Balsa Vujacic	9:30am
Tristan Geiles	Richard Geiles	9:30am
Green		Start Time
Dinesh Garg	James Matthews	9:30am
David Hulm	Elad Feldman	9:30am
Denis Gilbert	Ibrahim Aliu	9:30am
Brian Lansdown	Frank Memeo	9:30am
Sukhwinder Singh	Mark Odonnell	9:30am
Stephen Wolff	Usman Bahram	9:30am
Red		Start Time
Charles Crow	Nathan Schneider	10:00am

Red		Start Time
Charles Crew	Nathan Schneider	10:00am
Kushal Thakkar	Satyen Vamja	10:00am
Peter Kepa	Oliver Hepburn	10:00am
Yongki Damesena	Brian Cooms	10:00am
Chad McAuliffe	Bob Fitzpatrick	10:00am
Garry Hare	Ross Hand	10:00am