Eurovision windup night

On Saturday 18 May we had our fabulous Eurovision Night to windup the year. Great outfits and wacky music were the order of the day. Congratulations to Bob Fitzpatrick on winning the Club Person of the Year award. More photos in the gallery here.

Club Championship winners

Women’s Singles winnerDot Paul
Women’s Singles R/ULeah Dostal
Men’s Singles winnerAaron Duffy
Men’s Singles R/UDarryl Maxwell
Men’s Singles PlateBeau Tasovac
Women’s Doubles winnersJenine Buchanan-Hughes &
Louise Rencontre
Women’s Doubles R/UDale Sampson & Jane Lovatt
Men’s Doubles winnersAaron Duffy & Chris Holder
Men’s Doubles R/UDarryl Maxwell & Beau Tasovac
Mixed Doubles winnersDale Sampson & Aaron Duffy
Mixed Doubles R/UJenine & Dylan Buchanan-Hughes

Bob Fitzpatrick – Club Person of the Year
Club Championship winners